• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Recruiting Potential in First 30 Days as a New Consultant

In summary, "Recruiting in 1st 30 Days" is a strategy used by companies to quickly attract and hire top talent within the first 30 days of a new job opening. It is important because it gives companies a competitive advantage and helps them meet their business goals efficiently. The key components include a defined job description, targeted candidate search, streamlined application process, and quick hiring decision. Companies can implement it by creating a well-planned recruitment strategy and utilizing various channels. For candidates, it offers a faster hiring process, the opportunity to be considered for top positions, and potentially negotiate a better job offer.
chefmomto3
Hi everyone,
I am a new consultant have my first show scheduled for March 15th. I got a great call today from a friend of mine that wants to sign up as well!!! :D
Can I recruit before I've even submitted any sales? My director is on the Mexico trip so I can't call her.
I'm so excited about PC I just can't stand it. I have 3 shows booked this month (trying to get a catalog show as well), I have 1 scheduled for April, and a bridal shower for May already!

Thanks for the advice,
Misty

Yes, you can recruit! How exciting for you! She can sign up online. Make sure she has your consultant number.

WOW...that's great! Congrats!!!

Thanks ladies! I'm so excited.