• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Promoting in MLM: Requirements for Director Title and Academy Attendance

In summary, promoting with Pampered Chef offers a higher commission rate, bonuses and incentives, and the chance to build a team and earn overrides on sales. Ways to promote products include hosting cooking shows, using social media, and participating in local events. Previous sales experience is not required, as Pampered Chef provides comprehensive training and support. This includes access to online resources, in-person training events, and a community of other promoters. The time commitment for promoting is flexible and can be tailored to individual schedules.
mscharf
I am still pretty new at this, so maybe someone could answer this for me.

I have 3 recruits and 2 STRONG leads. If they both sign, they would need to qualify by Feb 28th for me to be a Director March 1st correct? I am hoping to go to Director Academy in March and i assume I need to have the Director title BEFORE I attend right?

You have to have 5 qualified recruits the month prior so as long as all 5 are qualified by Feb 28th yes you will promote March 1st.

WOW! sounds like you have you business off to a great start! Congrats!

thanks Andrea. I started this for fun, 4 months ago, and now I am really enjoying the business. I have 3 recruits and 2 more strong leads! Some will ask- what are you doing. Nothing different than they teach, I have commited to asking everyone, and I am EXCITED about the business and it shows. I have so many friends that have been to my shows that say, WOW you are great at this. I am just enjoying it! (and reaping the rewards, including $1100 PC dollars in my first 90!)