• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recruiting Bonus Choice: 200 Points Left, What Would You Want?

In summary, the TTA Tote is a great choice for a new consultant because it has a lot of uses, it is free, and it is the favorite of the author.

Which one for a new consultant?

• Tool Turn About

Votes: 46 85.2%
  • Carry-All Tote

Votes: 8 14.8%

• Total voters
GourmetGirl
Silver Member
I have 200 points left and nothing that I need, so I was thinking of getting something to use as a recruiting bonus. If you were a new consultant which one would you prefer?

:)I think I would love the Dots cups...in fact that is what I got me! I already have the Tool Turnabout and plan on buying the white one from the Outlet!

Well, the TTA comes with the New Consultant Kit.
I think as a new consultant, I'd really find the TTA Tote very useful. I was lucky enough to get one for free from a retired consultant and LOVE it!!!I know that leaves you with 50 pts left, but that's my vote - TTA Tote!

The TTA doesn't come with the New Consultant Kit, and I would want that if I didn't already have it. I bought one for myself a few months back.

JAE said:
The TTA doesn't come with the New Consultant Kit, and I would want that if I didn't already have it. I bought one for myself a few months back.

It doesn't?? I could have sworn mine came with it.... hmmmm
Maybe she gave me the bag AND the TTA... no she gave me the white one..

Huh - I just looked and you're right! I would have bet my life it came with the kit! LOL

Then I change my answer to the TTA for sure!!!

I vote TTA...she/he can have their tools in at check-out..."need any last minute tools?" I have LOTS of add ons since they are right there for them to check out...

JAE said:

second that - i bought a black one for shows, and traded for a white one at NC for home.