• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I'm a Pampered Chef Consultant - Now What?! Tips Appreciated!

Don't hesitate to reach out to your mentor or the Pampered Chef team for any support or guidance. In summary, congratulations on becoming a Pampered Chef Consultant! Remember to familiarize yourself with the products, utilize social media, practice your pitch, offer incentives, and attend training and events to help you succeed in your business. Good luck!
Christy252
I did it!! I'm officially a Pampered Chef Consultant!! Now what?

I signed my agreement online and ordered my kit...how long does it take to get to me!! I made a list of every possible person I can ask to host a show...now I need to start calling them!

Any tips?? Thanks!

:D Congratulations Christy!! :D This is the best decision of your life! I've attached a few things that have helped me. Good Luck and please let me know if I can help! :)

Attachments

• Flyer for Grocery Store2.doc
    148.5 KB · Views: 523
  • what to do while your waiting.doc
    28 KB · Views: 402