• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do You Need to Buy Consultants Kit to Be a Consultant?

The Ultimate Mandoline is the latest and greatest model. If they don't have it, then they might want to consider getting it because it has a lot of features that the older ones don't have.
patchoulli
hi!,
i have been a consultant for over a month now and am still getting used to all the rules. i have two ladies that LOVE P.C. they love it so much they have just about everything in the Kit. they want to be consultants but they also want to know if they need to order a kit that has the items they already own. i have not been able to find anything stating that they MUST buy it, and my recruiter has never had this question before. anyone with ideas?:confused:

thanks

patchoulli said:
hi!,
i have been a consultant for over a month now and am still getting used to all the rules. i have two ladies that LOVE P.C. they love it so much they have just about everything in the Kit. they want to be consultants but they also want to know if they need to order a kit that has the items they already own. i have not been able to find anything stating that they MUST buy it, and my recruiter has never had this question before. anyone with ideas?:confused:

thanks

Yes, they do. If they have doubles of some of the items, then they now have holiday gifts to give people! I had almost everything in the kit too when I become a consultant.

I was going to suggest they use them as doubles for their kitchen/ shows or use as gifts! :)

Or.... booking incentives! Of course, I would make sure the person actually HAD their show before I gave the gift to them... :)

bsaxman said:
Or.... booking incentives! Of course, I would make sure the person actually HAD their show before I gave the gift to them... :)