• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Meeting With a Possible Recruit

In summary, Sarah took TeleClasses and online training to become better at recruiting and overcame objections. She is on a roll and will be director in no time.
sarahlegare
wish me luck!! I took the Tele Class for Simple recruiting interviews. I'm getting more comfortable, so hopefully it'll show through & this gal will just sign right there!!

Good Luck! :)

Good luck!! :)

Good luck Sarah! You're going to be director by conference:thumbup:

Sarah, You are on a roll! Good luck! Be sure to let us know how it turns out!

OK ladies!! SHE SIGNED!!!! YAY!!!!! Thanks for all the well wishes!! I've added 1 to my team, each month since Feb......and I've been doing this for 3 years~I JUST started to INTENTIONALLY RECRUIT, and guess what??!! IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Woo-hoo!:D
I know what you mean; I've been doing this for over 6 years, but only the last year & a half have I actually been intentional about recruiting---it really makes a difference!

Congrats! You'll be director in no time with the roll you're on!

What have you done differently than you did before? I guess I'm asking what your formula is for "intentionally recruiting" ? :D

I'll keep my fingers and toes crossed for you.

silly@hrt said:
Congrats! You'll be director in no time with the roll you're on!

What have you done differently than you did before? I guess I'm asking what your formula is for "intentionally recruiting" ? :D