• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Understanding Roles and Responsibilities of Future Directors in Direct Sales

In summary, Pampered Chef products offer a range of benefits, such as improved cooking efficiency and durability. Their stoneware is made from natural clay and their guarantee includes a satisfaction guarantee and a lifetime warranty. Their cooking shows are hosted by independent consultants, providing guests with the opportunity to test products and place orders. Becoming a Pampered Chef consultant offers flexible hours, the ability to work from home, and the chance to earn income and rewards.
salthechef
I am still fairly new at this, and especially on CS I read a lot about Future Directors, Directors, etc. I know there are benefits for a consultant to recruit, but can anyone tell me the "levels" or "responsibilities" involved with each? I love PC and love selling it and doing shows and all, but it is first of all my business, and I would like to better understand how to make more and do better with my business. Can anyone help me out? Thanks!

That's a lot to explain Sal. Do you have a Policies & Procedures Manual? If not, you can read it on CC. Starts on page 7.

Sal, these are questions for your director.

When all else fails, read the directions, right? :D Thanks!

salthechef said:
When all else fails, read the directions, right? :D Thanks!
I have to tell you...even after reading them, you may need to have your Director explain it to you!! Most of it went over my head until I heard it in "english" from my Director!! LOL