• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Former Recruit Resigning, Can She Design Own Kit?

In summary, the woman wants to resign from her consultant position but has the products in the starting kit. She wants to know if she can customize her own kit and is told she can't. She can either earn the kit by doing work or receive it as a coupon.
purpampcraft
I have a woman who was a consultant several years ago. She is interested in resigning, but has the all the products in the starting Kit. She wants to know if she can customize her own kit.

I would like any suggestions you can give me.

Thanks,
purpampcraft

When I resigned I wasn't given that option. I was a consultant from 10-11 years ago.

You can let her know she can use the products as give aways or presents, that is what I did.

No - she can't design her own kit. And she has to buy the kit in order to sign. This would be a great way for her to have "Only Kit" items....that she wouldn't have to dig out of her kitchen for her shows.

Besides - is she sure she has all of the new kit? There are so many new and restyled products in the kit....I would really question if the products she has are current.

If she already has all the items then she can leave those at home and keep a crate (oops, now a bag!) packed at all times.

I have someone who is interested in being a Catalog Consultant. She already has a lot of the product and, of course, doesn't need it for just doing catalog shows. Can she just receive the paperwork portion of the kit? She is a single mom and really doesn't have the money for the full kit.

pkd09 said: