• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Thanks Again God!!!!!!!!!! and Please Pray

In summary, Diane's cluster meeting last night resulted in one recruit signing up, and another potential recruit asking to take the Quick Start box with her. Diane hopes that the second potential recruit will get time to sign up today.
quiverfull7
Gold Member
Okay... at my cluster meeting last night I asked to take home a Quick Start box for the new recruit who I was praying would sign up. We laughed and laid a couple hands on the box and I was truly praying God would show Himself... guess what.... HE DID! I had one recruit that I've been talking with sign up this afternoon but right before that... I was able to see and talk with another potential recruit that I've been talking with for 2 months, whom I could NEVER touch base with about the incentive due to her schedule... she asked to take the Quick Start box with her and she is hoping... OH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE GOD GIVE HER TIME ... she said she wants to get signed up yet today ... PLEASE PRAY she calls me... I kid you not... I would be making CERTAIN that GOD GETS ALL THE GLORY because it it totally ALL HIM!!!!!!!!!! He gets it anyway but I LOVE IT when He gives me more opportunities... so... if you don't mind... I'd LOVE TO DANCE AGAIN TODAY BEFORE MY JESUS and praise His name... please pray this gal gets the time to sign! I don't mean to minimize the fact that He already gave me one today... but much the opposite... I just want MORE to praise Him for! I hope that makes sense!

WOW Diane!!!! I am in awe before an awesome God!

me too... isn't HE amazing?!?!!!!! Even is the 2nd one doesn't sign.... HE'S STILL AMAZING!