• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

My First Recruit: Exciting & Nervous!

In summary, the speaker has just received their first recruit and will be meeting with them tomorrow to officially sign their agreement. They express excitement and a bit of nerves, but their friend congratulates them and asks for their secret. The speaker shares that they learned it at a previous event and that their friend should also be proud of their own accomplishments. The friend also offers to keep up their end of a bargain.
kaceyleigh2
I just got my first recruit! She hasn't officially signed her agreement but my director wants me to have her do it tommorrow. I'm going to call her tommorrow and set up times to meet and all that good stuff!
I'm so excited! I'm also a bit anxious and overwhelmed! I've never done this before!

Way to go! Congratulations!

Bobby

Good For You Kacey!!!
kaceyleigh2 said:
I just got my first recruit! She hasn't officially signed her agreement but my director wants me to have her do it tommorrow. I'm going to call her tommorrow and set up times to meet and all that good stuff!
I'm so excited! I'm also a bit anxious and overwhelmed! I've never done this before!
:balloon: :balloon: Congratulations!!:balloon: :balloon: I am so proud of you! Now I have to look up to you because you have one and I have none. :balloon: So tell me, oh wise one,what is your accient chinese secret??:confused: I am so happy for you, you work so hard and you deserve the recognoition and the recruit! :balloon: Woo Hoo may there be many more to come!!!! :balloon: Keep up the good work! :balloon: :balloon:

Carissidy said: