• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recruiting: Where to Start & How to Approach It

In summary, the jewelry lady provides information about curiosity packets and how to put together an opportunity brochure. She also recommends a DVD and says that other than that, nothing is needed.
Tara1021
I"ve heard a few talk about this. What do you put in it and how do you approach it? I'm interested in starting to recruit and just need a push or two. I'm off the rest of the summer (i'm a teacher) and have the time to do a little extra.

I have the same question, but I have ready a flyer I found on CS in the "files" section under "recruiting". I'm trying to put it on this message, but not sure if I did it right. It's the "recruiting flyer". Then I add the recruiting flyers that came in the new consultant kit. I haven't actually used any recruiting paperwork, yet, though. Also, Laura has a great approach. I actually copied and saved it. Hope this helps.

Attachments

• Recruiting Flyer.doc
    1.2 MB · Views: 637
  • RECRUITINGISEASY.doc
    24 KB · Views: 570
  • Casual Recruiting.doc
    27 KB · Views: 691
Last edited:
Thanks...

My jewelry lady has some of what she calls "curiousity packets" that she puts out. I want to do something like that, but not sure what to put in them. This is a start.

:0)

Tara1021 said:
Thanks...

My jewelry lady has some of what she calls "curiousity packets" that she puts out. I want to do something like that, but not sure what to put in them. This is a start.

:0)

I like the idea of calling them "curiousity" packets instead of info or recruiting packets......seems alot less threatening to me!