• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Joining Forces: Signing Up My Sister as a Pampered Chef Consultant

A
amcclanaghan
I'm excited! I've been working with her for 6 months (she's my sister), and the timing was just never right, or my wording was just always wrong. Anyway, I was offered a full-time job yesterday and asked her to help me by taking over my "northern" Pampered Chef customers (most are in her area). I'm going to be working with her today to get her signed up by this afternoon or Monday at the latest! I'm so excited!

Granted my personal business will take a little hit from my new job until things settle down, but I'm not stopping! Whoo Hoo!

WOHOO! - You go girl Is #1 still active Then you will be a future director

Congrats - you'll be a FUTURE DIRECTOR!!

great job!!

Yay for you!! Make sure you let us know when your sister qualifies!

Thanks!!! #1 Qualified in her 1st 30 days, and my sister DID her agreement last night! Whoo Hoo!

LOL I'm trying to get my little sis to sign, too.... and I really need her to do it, so she can take over my "northern" customers..... I've got so much going on now that I can't make it up there to do shows anymore (it's a 3 hour drive!)

Congrats on becoming a Future Director!!!

soccermama said:
LOL I'm trying to get my little sis to sign, too.... and I really need her to do it, so she can take over my "northern" customers..... I've got so much going on now that I can't make it up there to do shows anymore (it's a 3 hour drive!)

Congrats on becoming a Future Director!!!