• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Much Does PRO Health Insurance Cost for a Single 27-Year-Old?

goodnight :)You won't lose them to your director as long as you stay active, but you have to sell $1250 a month to get your overrides from recruits.You will only lose the people if you go inactive... when you become a FD you need to do $1250 a month yourself to get the 1% overrides on you and your recruit's sales, but you will definitely not lose the consultants if you don't do $1250 in a month!
lizcooks4u
How much a single person with the PRO Health Ins. cost? I know it depends on the individual and their needs. I have someone extremely interested in signing on and sure could use the health ins. for herself.

She's about 27.

Thanks so much in advance;

Liz

ps: I work in a hospital, coding medical records, so I do realize it depends on certain factors/criteria, but just wondered for a ballpark figure for a single person.

Thanks;

I'm 22 and have looked into it and I can get a $1,000 deductible 80/20 plan for around $100/month... hth!

Thanks.
GourmetGirl said:
I'm 22 and have looked into it and I can get a $1,000 deductible 80/20 plan for around $100/month... hth!

Problem for my friend though is she had cancer, it was treated but she still has to put it down and that really hurts her. Pre existing, high risk etc :(

OH, I forgot to ask if you don't mind do you use tobacco? smoke? some insurances charge more for smoker's.

LIz