• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hot Recruit Scared of Partylite Experience!

:) You can tell her about the work-from-home opportunities that PC provides. You can also tell her about the catalog and online shows that PC hosts. She may be interested in attending a few shows a month to get a feel for it.
gilliandanielle
I have a hot recriut lead, but she sold Partylite before and wasted a ton of time and money! What can I tell her to show her that PC is different and better??

Go to the post "Why PC is so much better than MK". There is all kinds of info on there about almost every direct sales business. If you can't find it that way, just search under my name because I started the post. Hope that helps!

Gillian - EVERYTHING!!! :) I used to be a PL consultant MANY years ago. The support that you receive is incredible (my PL director actually left a msg on my home ans machine YELLING at me). I quit the next day. PC show avg is the highest around, yet the products aren't nearly as expensive. The products sell themselves. Can you tell I had a bad experience too?

Find out from her what she considers a 'bad' experience. You know enough about PC to help her overcome those fears. You're always on here posting to help everyone else.... ;)