• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Vibrant Recruit Flyer: 5 Apron Designs in Colorful Palette

In summary, Traci created a beautiful flyer with a lot of effort. Jeanette was impressed and wanted to know how she did it. Sofia was also impressed with the flyer and wanted to know how to make it editable.
pamperedtraci
Okay, I hope I attached this correctly, it is my first time to share!! I found a flyer with lots of colors and made it into all 5 types of "aprons". Hope you all like it!

Attachments

• Apron Fit.doc
    82.5 KB · Views: 730
That flyer is really great. You put alot of work into it.
Jeanette

WOW! Great flyer!!!:)

Traci,

Beautiful flyer! Thank you so much for sharing your hard work!

Jeanine

OK, I'm sad cause it wouldn't open for me:(

Maybe you can open it in pdf!

Attachments

• Apron Fit.pdf
    66.8 KB · Views: 393
Great FlyerThanks for sharing. I will add this to my host packets....

That came out great--thanks for sharing!

Help! I can't open the .doc (it freaks out when I try) and I can't edit the .pdf when I do open it. Can someone send me a .doc that doesn't freak out so that I can use this? Thanks!

Sent the file to Sofia!

Verryy Niceee!! Thanks for sharing this.

Wow that was a great flyer! I love all the color! Great job.

Susan

wow Traci,
did you make that?
thanks

Can someone make the pdf editable for me?? I don't care if I can save it or not, but I would LOVE to customized this with my info for my HUGE fair this weekend!!

The PDF is identical to the word document in post 1. If you ahve ap roblem opening that sometimes saving it to the hard drive 1st helps.

gilliandanielle said:
Can someone make the pdf editable for me?? I don't care if I can save it or not, but I would LOVE to customized this with my info for my HUGE fair this weekend!!